Menighedsråd

Formand

Torben Vesterlund
Anders Billes vej 33
75 92 96 52
torben.vesterlund@mail.tele.dk

Udvalg:
Forretningsudvalget
Bygningsudvalget

Næstformand

Susanna Bæk Troelsen

Prangervej 86

24 89 81 08

sbtr@ibc.dk

Udvalg: 
Forretningsudvalg
Kulturudvalg

Kasserer

Niels Jetting

Riegelsvej 9

Fredericia

20 47 67 77

nsjetting@gmail.com

Kirkeværge

Anders Legarth Brødsgaard

Skovvej 253

29 76 73 29

alb@albro.dk

Kontaktperson

Britt Raadshøj

Jeppe Aakjærs Vej 13

24 63 86 83

britt@raadshoej.dk

Udvalg:
Liv & vækst-udvalg

Menigt medlem

Frode Pedersen
Hans Tausens Vej 4
51 41 88 51
frode.p@mail.dk

Udvalg:
Kulturudvalg

Menigt medlem

Gitte Aase Jensen

Skyttevej 19

24 44 28 59

skyttevej7000@gmail.com

Menigt medlem

Lone Gregersen

Carit Etlars vej 4

75 92 08 25

28 49 08 25

lone.gregersen4@gmail.com

Udvalg:
Kulturudvalg

Menigt medlem

Gitte Kristoffersen

Skovvej 179 

20 65 45 26

waldo@city.dk

Udvalg:
Liv & vækst
Kulturudvalg

Menigt medlem

Tine Nørby Uhre

Skovvej

tineuhre@me.com

Udvalg:
Kulturudvalg

Menigt medlem

Leif Lehmann Carlsen

Skjoldborgsvej 4

20 25 13 87

leifcarlsen40@gmail.com

Udvalg:
Bygningsudvalg
Prangervej 75

Menigt medlem

Kirsten Hellesøe

Atlasvænget 1

 

kirsten@hellesoee.dk